Member Login

2018 Remodelers Council Members

Remodeling Contractors:

Ackerman Plumbing Contact: Corey Ackerman  ackermanplumbinginc@gmail.com (319) 530-0788

Andino Construction LLC Contact: Alex Andino alex.andinoconstruction@gmail.com (319) 471-7527

B & H Builders, LLC Contact: Tom Bockenstedt homes@bh-builders.com (319) 338-0264

Bea Day Plumbers Inc. Contact: Jane Hagedorn plumbing@beaday.com (319) 354-2814

Boileau Construction Contact: Matt Boileau bolieauconstruction@Hotmail.com (319) 631-8827

Borgstahl Plumbing & Remodeling Contact: Gordon Borgstahl borgstahls@mchsi.com (319) 337-9549

Boyd Crosby Construction Inc. Contact: Boyd Crosby bcr551@aol.com (319) 338-5720

Bunting Construction Contact: Brian Bunting bryanbunting@southslope.net (319) 330-9691

Dudley Brothers Company Contact: Lorin Dudley dudleybrothers@hotmail.com (319) 337-6868

Garrett Construction Company Contact: Russell Garrett garrcon@sharontc.net (319) 631-0672

Gary Frakes Construction Co Contact: Gary Frakes gfraeks@garyfrakesconst.com (319) 631-1717

Home Repair Team Inc. Contact: Rob Hajek robh@homerepairteam.com (319) 626-4663

Home Town Restyling Inc. Contact: Wayne Winn wwinn@hometownrestyling.com (319) 351-7370

Jim Buresh Construction Co Contact: Jim Buresh jim@bureshconstruction.com (319) 393-7516

John Roffman Construction Contact: John Roffman roffmanjohn@mchsi.com (319) 351-3141

Lammers Construction Service Contact: Dan Lammers lammerscs@aol.com (319) 354-5905

Larson Builders LC Contact: Swen Larson stlframer@msn.com (319) 338-4390

Martin Construction Contact: Andy Martin martinconstruction@live.com (319) 248-0561

McConnell Construction Contact: Rob McConnell robmcconnell@gmail.com (319) 337-3444

McCreedy-Ruth Construction Contact:  Tim Ruth mary@mcreedyruthconstruction.com (319) 330-9096

Oak Tree Homes Contact: Dan Marine dan@oaktreehomesiowa.com (563) 732-5340

Olson Remodeling & Construction Contact: Marc and Susan Olsen msolson79@aol.com (319) 354-3122

Pro Home Solutions Contact: Jay and Michelle Provorse michelleprovorse@gmail.com (319) 631-1690

Rempel Construction & Cabinets Co Contact: Randy Rempel rempelconstruction@gmail.com (319) 631-1732

Rocca Custom Homes LLC Contact: Kevin Rocca kgrocca@roccacstomhomes.com (319) 626-4944

Seydel Construction Contact: Lyle Seydel lyle@seydelconstruction.com (319) 354-2999

Skogman Homes Contact: Brandon Sonntag brandon@skogman.com (319) 363-8285

Sueppel’s Siding & Remodeling Contact: GT Karr gtkarr4@gmail.com (319) 337-2246

Vittetoe Plumbing Heating Contact: Travis Vittetoe vitplumb@lcom.net (319) 627-3224

Weimer Construction Inc  Contact: Glenn Weimer glenn@weimerinc.com (319) 338-7697

 

Subcontractors, Material Suppliers, & Associated Businesses:

929 Design Inc Contact: Monica Boeckenstedt monica.b@929_design.com  (319) 929-1829

A Plus Painters Contact: Eric Stelter estelter@apluspainters.biz (319) 800-2220

ABC Supply Company Contact: Timothy Vaske mgr105@abcsupply.com (319) 364-5037

Alexander Lumber Company Contact: Jeff Maske naglegm@aol.com (319) 338-1113

A.W. Welt Ambrisco Insurance Inc. Contact: Joe Wegman JWegman@awwelt.com (319) 887-3700

Bachmeier Carpet One Floor & Home Contact: Scott Storck sstorck@bachmeiercarpetone.com (319) 545-5678

BCI Lumber Contact: Thomas Haman tghaman@aol.com (319) 626-2255

Beisser Lumber Company Contact: Bob Lackman blackman@beisserlumber.com (319) 545-7120

Bower Drywall Contact: Chris Bower (319) 338-7410

Brandt Heating & Air Conditioning  Contact: Bill Brandt bill@brandtheating.com (319) 338-3637

Cascade Manufacturing Company Contact: Drew Fisher info@cascade-mfg-co.com (563) 852-3231

Canterbury Kitchens Contact: Shelley Shea canteburykitchen@aol.com  (319) 866-9816

Cedar Rapids Millwork Contact: Kevin Rose krose@crmillwork.com (319) 294-5475

Corridor Kitchens Inc. Contact: Amber Horton amber@corridorkitchens.com (319) 665-8300

Crown Electric, Inc. Contact: Neal Bowling crownelectric@msn.com (319) 351-1661

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Contact: Clyde Guillaume cguillaume@deeryic.com (319) 887-9000

Diamond Vogel Paint Contact: Justin Rios Iowacity@diamondvogel.com (319) 337-9643

Donohoe Drywall Contact: Pat Donohoe donohoedrywall@commspeed.net (319) 668-1490

Duwa’s Quality Walls Contact: Jason Duwa  dqwalls@gmail.com (319) 936-3248

Federated Insurance Contact: Ethan Thompson ejthompson@fedins.com  (319) 213-0569

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. Contact: Michelle Ellerhoff michelle.ellerhoff@ferguson.com (319) 393-5885

Forever Green Landscaping Contact: Lucy Hershberger lucyh@forevergreengrows.com (319) 626-6770

Gannon Roofing Supply Contact: Brian Grisham bgrisham@gannonroofing.com (319) 861-2136

Gilcrest Jewett Lumber Co Contact: Nick Fischer fischern@gilcrestjewett.com (319) 338-0089

Glass Concepts Contact: Scott Utzinger  kathy@glassconceptscr.com (319) 366-3552

Great Western Bank Contact: Melissa Schooley Melissa.schooley@greatwesternbank.com (319) 471-4570

Greater Iowa City Area Home Builders Association Contact: Karyl Bohnsack karyl@hbaofic.org (319) 351-5333

Grout Electric Contact: Kyle Grout groutelectric@gmail.com (319) 430-4437

Hamm’s Home Interiors Contact: Donna Hamm hammshomeinteriors@juno.com  (319) 354-1881

Hills Bank & Trust Contact: Patty Hansche patty_hansche@hillsbank.com (319) 338-1277

Home Appliance Center Contact: Craig Knapp sandy@thehomeappliancecenter.com (319) 365-8150

Kelly Concrete Co Inc. Contact: Chad Kelly kellyconcrete@Hotmail.com (319) 373-9500

Kings Material Inc. Contact: Mark Hall mhall@kingsmaterial.com (319) 354-1003

Kitchens By Design Contact: Barbara Messer Barbara@kbyd.com (319) 337-3374 or (319) 631-2203

Knebel Windows Inc. Contact: Dan Knebel sales@knebelwindows.com (319) 338-1712

LattaHarris, LLP Contact: Carrie Faudel cfaudel@lattaharris.com (319) 358-0520

Lepic-Kroeger Realtors Contact: Jeff Dill jbdill@aol.com (319) 430-4400

Luxe Interiors Contact: Jan Finlayson info@theluxezone.com (319) 354-9000

Midwest One Bank Contact: Barry Green bgreen@midwestone.com (800) 247-4418

Overhead Door Company of Cedar Rapids & Iowa City Contact: Deric Powell deric.powell@overheadcr-ic.com  (319) 363-9976

Plumb Supply Company Contact: Gary Demanett gdemanett@plumbsupply.com (319) 351-1004

Primetime Painting Inc. Contact: Lee Gardner lee@primetimepainters.com (319) 936-7776

PSC Distribution & Studio H20 Contact: John Balmer support@pscia.com (319) 338-3601

Radon Elimination Professionals Contact: John Farlinger radon.professionals@gmail.com (319) 331-6299 

Ramsey Creek Woodworks Contact: Bill Yoder  ramseycreekkalona@gmail.com (319) 656-3883

Randy’s Carpets & Interiors Contact: Randy Ward hrcr@randyscarpets.com (319) 354-4344

Residential Mortgage Network Contact: Rick House rlhicia@aol.com (319) 354-7501

RSM US LLP Contact: Marty Tunning Marty.Tunning@rsmus.com (319) 354-1500

Security Abstract Company  Contact: Nancy Willis nancywillis@willissecurity.com (319) 337-9621

Shaw Interiors Contact: Cody Coffin  cdcoffin@lightexpressions.com (319) 358-8311

Sherwin Williams Contact: Jacque Lang swrep4777@sherwin.com (319) 369-2318

SK Cabinetry & Design LLC  Contact: Katy Grimes & Sonja Hawbaker skcabinetry.design@gmail.com (319) 338-1180

Sobaski Abbey Carpet & Floor Contact: Chad Chiles chadchiles@abbey-floor.com (319) 337-4054

Southslope Telephone Contact: Justyn Miller info@southslope.com (319) 626-2211

Squaw Creek Millwork Supply Co. Contact: Roger Henderson roger@squawcreekmillwork.com (319) 373-1067

Surroundings Contact: Jean Phipps info@designsurroundings.com (319) 351-4653

The Appliance Barn Inc. Contact: Landon Beachy applbarn@kctc.net (319) 656-2573

Tomlinson Cannon Contact: Tom Cannon Tomlinson-cannon@msn.com (319) 337-2225

Toyota of Iowa City Contact: Jim Dreusicke jddreusicke@aol.com (319) 351-1501

Turf Master Lawn & Landscape Contact: Curtis Dillon C.Dillon@masteryourlawn.com (319) 631-5863

University of Iowa Community Credit Union Contact: Ryan Doehrmann rdoehrmann@uiccu.org (319) 341-2130

US Bank Contact: Curtis Heideman curtis.heideman@usbank.com (319) 356-9026

West Bank Contact: Minda Hamann mhamann@westbankiowa.com (319) 358-5647

Windows By Pella, Inc.  Contact: Dan Mills wtlpellaslsmgr@forbin.net (319) 393-5928

Woodharbor Doors & Cabinetry Contact: Jason Gillihan jason@woodharborcr.com (319) 393-9147

RemodelersLogo2016

canada goose pas cher canada goose solde canada goose femme pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher doudoune canada goose pas cher doudoune canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose billig canada goose jakke dame canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher