Member Login

2018 Remodelers Council Members

The Greater Iowa City Area Home Builders Association is the Fastest Growing Remodelers Council in the Nation!

Remodeling Contractors:

Andino Construction LLC Contact: Alex Andino alex.andinoconstruction@gmail.com (319) 471-7527 

Arlington LC Development & Construction Contact: John Moreland, Jr.  neal-arlington@qwestoffice.net (319) 338-8058 

B & H Builders, LLC Contact: Tom Bockenstedt homes@bh-builders.com (319) 338-0264

Boileau Construction Contact: Matt Boileau bolieauconstruction@Hotmail.com (319) 631-8827

Boyd Crosby Construction Inc. Contact: Boyd Crosby bcr551@aol.com (319) 338-5720

Bunting Construction Contact: Brian Bunting bryanbunting@southslope.net (319) 330-9691 

Delaney Concrete Construction Contact: Mike Delaney DelaneyConcreteIA@Gmail.com (319) 363-6970

DPO Construction, L.C. Contact: Don Otto  don@dpoconstruction.com 319) 351-2879 
 

Garrett Construction Company Contact: Russell Garrett garrcon@sharontc.net (319) 631-0672

Gary Frakes Construction Co Contact: Gary Frakes gfraeks@garyfrakesconst.com (319) 631-1717

Gerard Homes LLC Contact: David Gerard gerardhomesiowa@gmail.com (319) 631-1811

Glick Construction Contact: John Glick  johnglick@southslope.net (319) 936-2525
 

H&H Home Builders Inc. Contacts: Randy Hahn & Gerald Hingtgen randy@hhgreenhome.com (319) 665-2365, Cell: (319) 936-2030

Hochstedler Building & Development Contact: Kevin Hochstedler  kevin@builtbyhbd.com Phone: (319) 631-8072
 
Hodge Construction Company Contact: Michael Hodge  info@hodgeconstruction.com (319) 354-2233  
 

Home Repair Team Inc. Contact: Rob Hajek robh@homerepairteam.com (319) 626-4663

Home Town Restyling Inc. Contact: Wayne Winn wwinn@hometownrestyling.com (319) 351-7370

Jim Buresh Construction Co Contact: Jim Buresh jim@bureshconstruction.com (319) 393-7516

John Roffman Construction Contact: John Roffman roffmanjohn@mchsi.com (319) 351-3141

Kinzler Construction Services Inc. Contact: Andy Seiler andy@insulation.net (319) 366-3080
 

Lammers Construction Service Contact: Dan Lammers lammerscs@aol.com (319) 354-5905

Larson Builders LC Contact: Swen Larson stlframer@msn.com (319) 338-4390

McConnell Construction Contact: Rob McConnell robmcconnell@gmail.com (319) 337-3444

McCreedy-Ruth Construction Contact:  Tim Ruth mary@mcreedyruthconstruction.com (319) 330-9096

MCIC Design Build Contact: Andy Martin martinconstruction@live.com (319) 248-0561

Mike Roberts Construction Contact: Mike Roberts  pahr@southslope.net  (319) 631-1432 
 

Oak Tree Homes Contact: Dan Marine dan@oaktreehomesiowa.com (563) 732-5340

Olson Remodeling & Construction Contact: Marc and Susan Olsen msolson79@aol.com (319) 354-3122

P Lang Construction Contact: Pat Lang patlangroofing@gmail.com (319) 366-3433

Pro Home Solutions Contact: Jay and Michelle Provorse michelleprovorse@gmail.com (319) 631-1690

Rempel Construction & Cabinets Co Contact: Randy Rempel rempelconstruction@gmail.com (319) 631-1732

Rocca Custom Homes LLC Contact: Kevin Rocca kgrocca@roccacstomhomes.com (319) 626-4944

Seydel Construction Contact: Lyle Seydel lyle@seydelconstruction.com (319) 354-2999

Spratt Builders Inc. Contact: Ryan Spratt sprattbuilders@hotmail.com (319) 631-3901 
 
Weimer Construction Inc. Contact: Glenn Weimer glenn@weimerinc.com (319) 338-7697, Cell: (319) 321-0581 
Wolf Construction Contact: Brandi Egli (319) 351-6794

 

Subcontractors, Material Suppliers, & Associated Businesses:

929 Design Inc Contact: Monica Boeckenstedt monica.b@929_design.com  (319) 929-1829

AAA Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Contact: Jeff Koeppel jeffkoeppel@aaamech.com  (319) 351-1843

ABC Supply Company Contact: Timothy Vaske mgr105@abcsupply.com (319) 364-5037

Ackerman Plumbing Contact: Corey Ackerman ackermanplumbinginc@gmail.com (319) 530-0788

ACME Tools Contact: John Guidinger jguidinger@acmetools.com (319) 363-2211

Advanced Electrical Services, Inc. Contact: Jake Moore office@advancedelectrical.com (319) 351-6452 

Advance Millwork Contact: Troy Grimm tgrimm@advancemillworkofiowa.com (319) 626-6855

Alexander Lumber Contact: Brian Ahrendsen Brian.Ahrendsen@alexlbr.com(319) 338-1113

Altorfer Inc. Contact: Joby Proesch jproesch@Altorfer.com (319) 364-9898
 
Arctic Insulation Contact: Mark Eichinger mark@arcticinsulation.org (319) 261-1000

A.W. Welt Ambrisco Insurance Inc. Contact: Joe Wegman JWegman@awwelt.com (319) 887-3700

Bachmeier Carpet One Floor & Home Contact: Scott Storck sstorck@bachmeiercarpetone.com (319) 545-5678

BCI Lumber Contact: Thomas Haman tghaman@aol.com (319) 626-2255

Bea Day Plumbers Inc. Contact: Jane Hagedorn plumbing@beaday.com (319) 354-2814

Beisser Lumber Company Contact: Bob Lackman blackman@beisserlumber.com (319) 545-7120

BerganKDV Contact: Bruce Guither bruce.guither@bergankdv.com (319) 354-3000
 

Big Iron Welding of Iowa LLC Contact: Josh Amelon bigironweldingofiowallc@gmail.com (319) 430-9123

Billion Auto Contact: Tom Knebel  tom.knebel@billionauto.com (319) 354-1011
 

Blake Hershberger Enterprises, LLC Contact: Blake Hershberger hershbergerenterprises@gmail.com (319) 656-2454

Blank & McCune Real Estate Co. Contact: Alan Swanson alan-swanson@mchsi.com (319) 321-3129
 

Bower Drywall Contact: Chris Bower (319) 338-7410

Brandon Sonntag, Skogman Homes Contact: Brandon Sonntag brandon@skogman.com  (319) 333-8950
 

Brandt Heating & Air Conditioning  Contact: Bill Brandt bill@brandtheating.com (319) 338-3637; Cell: (319) 400-7119

Brick House Ops Contact: Jake V. Naber contact@brickhouseops.us (319) 432-7400, Cell: (319) 325-9580

Bud Maas Concrete Inc. Contact: Bud Maas anettescott@aol.com (319) 351-0292, Cell: (319) 631-0005

Budget Blinds of Eastern Iowa Contact: John Reinken sillteam@budgetblinds.com (319) 338-2900, Cell: (319) 521-6970

Cabinet Style Contact: Amy Boysen amy@cabinet-style.com (319) 338-3000, Cell: (319) 621-8663

Canterbury Kitchens Contact: Shelley Shea canteburykitchen@aol.com  (319) 866-9816 

Cascade Manufacturing Company Contact: Drew Fisher info@cascade-mfg-co.com (563) 852-3231
 

CBI Bank & Trust Contact: Art Floss  art.floss@cbibt.com  (319) 688-9005

CertainTeed Contact: David Mapes david.r.mapes@saint-gobain.com (309) 203-3238
 
CD Insulation LLC. Contact: Greg Dietz  cdinsulation@gmail.com (319) 338-5568 
 

Cedar Rapids Millwork Contact: Kevin Rose krose@crmillwork.com (319) 294-5475

City of Coralville Iowa Contact: Jim Kessler  jkessler@coralville.org (319) 248-1720

Coldwell-Banker Real Estate Professionals Contact: Mark Kamps info@cbrep.com (319) 351-3355
 
Colony Heating & Air Conditioning Contact: Tim Stecklein tims@colonyheating.com (319) 364-4755
 
Corridor Drywall Contact: Daniel Buol (319) 354-9255
 

Corridor Kitchens Inc. Contact: Amber Horton amber@corridorkitchens.com (319) 665-8300

Crown Electric, Inc. Contact: Neal Bowling crownelectric@msn.com (319) 351-1661

 

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Contact: Clyde Guillaume cguillaume@deeryic.com (319) 887-9000

Diamond Vogel Paint Contact: Justin Rios Iowacity@diamondvogel.com (319) 337-9643

Donohoe Drywall Contact: Pat Donohoe donohoedrywall@commspeed.net (319) 668-1490

Dudley Brothers Company Contact: Lorin Dudley dudleybrothers@hotmail.com (319) 337-6868

Duwa’s Quality Walls Contact: Jason Duwa  dqwalls@gmail.com (319) 936-3248

Edward Jones Contact: Todd Nash todd.nash@edwardjones.com (319) 337-2333
 
Engineered Building Design Contact: Mark Mitchell sales@ebdtruss.com(800) 327-3327, Cell: (319) 461-1866
 
Elite Home Audio Contact: Todd Alexander elite.squad@elitehomeaudio.com (319) 214-0329
 

Federated Insurance Contact: Ethan Thompson ejthompson@fedins.com  (319) 213-0569

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. Contact: Michelle Ellerhoff michelle.ellerhoff@ferguson.com (319) 393-5885

Forever Green Landscaping Contact: Lucy Hershberger lucyh@forevergreengrows.com (319) 626-6770

Gannon Roofing Supply Contact: Brian Grisham bgrisham@gannonroofing.com (319) 861-2136

Gazette Communications Contact: Robb Rood robb.rood@gazcomm.com (319) 339-3104
 

Gilcrest Jewett Lumber Co Contact: Nick Fischer fischern@gilcrestjewett.com (319) 338-0089

Glass Concepts Contact: Scott Utzinger  kathy@glassconceptscr.com (319) 366-3552

Granite Custom Design Contact: Florian Popp florian@granitecustomdesign.com (319) 248-9419
 

Great Western Bank Contact: Melissa Schooley Melissa.schooley@greatwesternbank.com (319) 471-4570

Greater Iowa City Area Home Builders Association Contact: Karyl Bohnsack karyl@hbaofic.org (319) 351-5333

Grout Electric Contact: Kyle Grout groutelectric@gmail.com (319) 430-4437

Hart-Frederick Consultants P.C. Contact: Tony Frederick tfrederick@hart-frederick.com (319) 545-7215, Cell: (319) 936-8338

Hawkeye Title & Settlement Contact: Steven C. Anderson steve@scalaw.net (319) 351-8600
 
Hawkeye Ready-Mix, Inc. Contact: Klint Kirk kkirk@hawkeyereadymix.com (319) 354-5440 
 
HD Supply White Cap Contact: Doug Ramaker  douglas.ramaker@hdsupply.com (319) 337-4681
 
Heartland Designs Cabinet Shop Contact: Elam Stoltzfoos elam@hdcabinetshop.com (319) 656-3305
 

Hills Bank & Trust Contact: Patty Hansche patty_hansche@hillsbank.com (319) 338-1277

Home Appliance Center Contact: Craig Knapp sandy@thehomeappliancecenter.com (319) 365-8150

Illuminate Lighting, LLC Contact: Kim Miller  kim.miller@illuminatelightingpro.com  (319) 626-0510

Insurance Associates of Iowa City Contact: Rory Triplett rtriplett@insuranceic.com (319) 248-3472, Cell: (319) 321-7347
 

Iowa City Ready Mix, Inc. Contact: Matt Knepper knepper.icrm@gmail.com (319) 338-9764 

Iowa Valley Habitat for Humanity Contact: Heath Brewer  heath@iowavalleyhabitat.org (319) 337-8989

James Hardie Building Products Contact: Nick Hlas nick.hlas@jameshardie.com (319)-210-4942
 
K+R Wholesale Building Materials Contact: Rob Murray & Corinne Ashford (515) 707-8705
 
Kelly Concrete Co Inc. Contact: Chad Kelly kellyconcrete@Hotmail.com (319) 373-9500
 

Kings Material Inc. Contact: Trent Bockenstedt tbockenstedt@kingsmaterial.com (319) 354-1003 

Kirkwood Community College Contact: Joe Greathouse  joe.greathouse@kirkwood.edu (319) 541-5255
 

Kitchens By Design Contact: Barbara Messer Barbara@kbyd.com (319) 337-3374 or (319) 631-2203

Knebel Windows Inc. Contact: Dan Knebel sales@knebelwindows.com (319) 338-1712

Knilans’ Furniture & Interiors Contact: Jessi Lane  jessi@knilansfurniture.com (563) 322-0903

Larry Yoder Masonry, Inc. Contact: Larry Yoder lyodermasonry@yahoo.com (319) 648-5801

LattaHarris, LLP Contact: Carrie Faudel cfaudel@lattaharris.com (319) 358-0520

Lepic-Kroeger Realtors Contact: Jeff Dill jbdill@aol.com (319) 430-4400

Locals Love Us – Iowa City Contact: Ryan Bell  ryno@localsloveus.com (319) 333-4534
 
McAllister Concrete Contact: Jeff McAllister mcallisterconcrete@gmail.com (319) 857-4000
 
McGrath Fleet and Commercial Contact: Jeremy Smith jsmith@mcgrathauto.com (319) 393-4610
 
Merit Electric Ltd. Contact: Michael Maher meritelectric@meritelectricltd.com (319) 354-5612
 
MidAmerican Energy Co. Contact: Kevin Whitty KLWhitty@midamerican.com (319) 341-4405
MidwestOne Bank Contact: Barry Green bgreen@midwestone.com (800) 247-4418
 
MMS Consultants, Inc. Contact: Tim Crosby T.crosby@mmsconsultants.net (319) 351-8411
 

Overhead Door Company of Cedar Rapids & Iowa City Contact: Deric Powell deric.powell@overheadcr-ic.com  (319) 363-9976

Pearl City Wood Products Contact: Andy Christy andy@pearlcitywoodproducts.com (563) 260-6082
 
PIP Marketing/Signs/Print Contact: Dan Tiedt dant@pipic.com (319) 337-6431
 

Plumb Supply Company Contact: Gary Demanett gdemanett@plumbsupply.com (319) 351-1004

Pool Tech Contact: Steven Michalicek  halic@pooltech.comek  (319) 365-8609
 

Price Electric, Inc. Contact: Jason Miller jmiller@priceelectric.us (319) 393-6406

Primetime Painting Inc. Contact: Lee Gardner lee@primetimepainters.com (319) 936-7776
 

PSC Distribution & Studio H20 Contact: John Balmer support@pscia.com (319) 338-3601

Radon Elimination Professionals Contact: John Farlinger radon.professionals@gmail.com (319) 331-6299 

Ramsey Creek Woodworks Contact: Bill Yoder  ramseycreekkalona@gmail.com (319) 656-3883

Randy’s Carpets & Interiors Contact: Randy Ward hrcr@randyscarpets.com (319) 354-4344

Raynor Door of Cedar Rapids Contact: Kevin Kasparek k.kasparek@crraynordoor.com (319) 365-7894
 

Residential Mortgage Network Contact: Rick House rlhicia@aol.com (319) 354-7501

River Products Company Contact: Tom Scott dtisor@riverproducts.com (319) 338-1184
 

RSM US LLP Contact: Marty Tunning Marty.Tunning@rsmus.com (319) 354-1500

Sherwin Williams Contact: Jacque Lang swrep4777@sherwin.com (319) 369-2318

Sobaski Abbey Carpet & Floor Contact: Chad Chiles chadchiles@abbey-floor.com (319) 337-4054

Southslope Telephone Contact: Justyn Miller info@southslope.com (319) 626-2211

Squaw Creek Millwork Supply Co. Contact: Roger Henderson roger@squawcreekmillwork.com (319) 373-1067

Star Equipment Ltd Contact: Brad Bowman bradbowman@starequip.com (319) 365-5139
 
Stevens Erosion Control, Inc Contact: Brian Stevens bstevens2009@hotmail.com (319) 679-4990, Cell: (319) 631-0160
 
Suburban Lumber Co. Contact: Jim McGrew  jmcgrew@suburbanlumber.com (319) 362-3115
 

Surroundings Contact: Jean Phipps info@designsurroundings.com (319) 351-4653

Sycamore Developments Contact: Brad Houser bradhouser@houserdevelopment.com (319) 631-2492
 

The Appliance Barn Inc. Contact: Landon Beachy applbarn@kctc.net (319) 656-2573

The Housing Fellowship Contact: Maryann Dennis mdennis@housingfellowship.com (319) 358-9212
 
Timberline Design Inc. Contact: Shannon Hansel  timberlinedesigninc@gmail.com (319) 665-2706
 
Tomlinson Cannon Contact: Tom Cannon Tomlinson-cannon@msn.com (319) 337-2225
 

Toyota of Iowa City Contact: Jim Dreusicke jddreusicke@aol.com (319) 351-1501

University of Iowa Community Credit Union Contact: Ryan Doehrmann rdoehrmann@uiccu.org (319) 341-2130

US Bank Contact: Curtis Heideman curtis.heideman@usbank.com (319) 356-9026

Urban Acres Real Estate Contact: Ernie Galer info@urbanacres.com (319) 351-1111
 
Vittetoe Plumbing Heating Contact: Travis Vittetoe vitplumb@lcom.net (319) 627-3224
 

West Bank Contact: Minda Hamann mhamann@westbankiowa.com (319) 358-5647

Windows By Pella, Inc.  Contact: Dan Mills wtlpellaslsmgr@forbin.net (319) 393-5928

Woodharbor Doors & Cabinetry Contact: Jason Gillihan jason@woodharborcr.com (319) 393-9147

Yoder Electrical Services Inc. Contact: Kim Yoder kjnryoder@yahoo.com (319) 657-2345, Cell: (319) 330-1080 

RemodelersLogo2016

canada goose pas cher canada goose solde canada goose femme pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher doudoune canada goose pas cher doudoune canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose billig canada goose jakke dame canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher